Every Edition of Mortal Kombat 11 explained

Mortal Kombat 11 Every Edition Explained

With Mortal Kombat 11 hitting consoles on 23 April, we’ve been flexing our thumbs in preparation for pulling off some fearsome fatalities. But with the recent reveal event giving us a bigger look at the fantastic fighter, we decided to round up everything we know about what editions of the game will be launching, so you know which one will suit your style.

So, whether you’re looking for the basics or everything a thunder god fanatic could ask for, here’s what you get with each edition of Mortal Kombat.

Standard Edition

This is your ticket into the latest battle between the realms in the Mortal Kombat tournament with no extras, but you can snag access to Shao Khan and along with access to the closed beta that begins on the 28th of March if you pre-order it.

Premium Edition

This steelbook edition not only comes with a classy case to house your game in, you’ll also get access one week early access to content that comes in the Kombat Pack season pass. You’ll also get the Shao Khan and closed beta pre-order bonuses too!

Kollector’s Edition

This monster package makes Baraka look puny by comparison.

Not only do you get everything included with the Premium Edition, you’ll also get a to-scale replica of Scorpion’s Mask, a Steel Case with a gold magnet of the MK logo, and because this edition will be extremely limited, a Certificate of Authenticity!